Saturday, August 1, 2009

Tod Dockstader - Quatermass (1992)


Water Music / Two Moons Of Quatermass / Quatermass

  1. Part One

  2. Part Two

  3. Part Three

  4. Part Four

  5. Part Five

  6. Part Six

  7. First Moon

  8. Second Moon

  9. Song And Lament

  10. Tango

  11. Parade

  12. Flight

  13. Second Song

Quality: 224 kbps cbr



1 comment:

  1. Hello! This is my first visit to your new site: good work! I downloaded this Dockstader from your old site a while back and I just now realized there appears to be a track missing from the file: track 11: Parade. Could you check this out? I would be most grateful. Many thanks.