Monday, March 30, 2009

Jazzfestival Wiesen 1988 - Video

Just one more...

Its recorded 1988 on VHS from TV by myself and now reactivated.
The Audio Track is cleaned and amplified.

Horace Silver Sextett - Song For My Father>LISTEN to Sample!!!

Horace Silver - piano
Andrew Bey - voc
Carl Burnett - drums
Vincent Cutro - trumpet
Ralph Bowen - sax
Phil Bowler - bass

Chicko Freeman Quintet - After Dark
Chicko Freemans - sax
Von Freemans - sax
Victor Jones - drums
Kirk Lightsey - piano
Donald Pate - bass

Jubilo Elf - She's The Woman Of The Night
Elii Aichinger - voc
Werner Tafeldecker - bass
Christoph Cech - keyb
Werner Pilecky - drums

Les McCann, Eddie Harris Quintet - Compared To What   WATCH Sample!!!

Les McCann - piano, voc
Eddie Harris - sax
Norman Farington - drums
Curtis Robinson Jr. - bass
Jimmy Owens - trumpet, flgh

Bass Desires - Samurai Hee-Haw
John Scofield - guitar
Marc Johnson - bass
Bill Frisell - guitar, guitar synthesizer
Peter Erskine - drums

Dave Brubeck Quartet - Unsquare dance
Dave Brubeck Quartet - Take the A-train
Dave Brubeck - piano
Bill Smith - cl
Chris Brubeck - bass
Randy Jones - drums

Length: 1:19:00
Size: 650 MB



No comments:

Post a Comment