Thursday, November 22, 2007

Giacinto Scelsi - The Complete Works for Clarinet (1997)


  1. Tre Pezzi For E Flat Clarinet (1954)

  2. Ko-Lho For Flute And B Flat Clarinet (1966)

  3. Ixor I - Ixor IV For B Flat Clarinet & Bass Clarinet In B Flat

  4. Maknongan For Contrabass Clarinet In B Flat (1976)

  5. Preghiera Per Un' Ombra For B Flat Clarinet (1954)

  6. Suite For Flute And B Flat Clarinet (1953)

  7. Kya For B Flat Clarinet And Ensemble (1959)

Quality: 192 kbps cbr



1 comment:

  1. Well, to soon to say if it’s good, but at least it’s well designed.
    I mean I thought I would be blocked after adding some interests, but the site helps you to add more.